JSG Dünschede/Helden

Geschäfsführender Vorstand

1.Jugendvorsitzender:

Christof Saure
Telefon: 02721 3773
Mobil: 0170 4303528
E-Mail: c.saure1904@unitybox.de

Geschäftsführer:

Ulrich Bicher
Telefon: 02722 8641
Mobil: 0151 54048948
E-Mail: u.bicher@freenet.de

Kassierer:

Stefan Klose
Telefon: 02722 8766
Mobil: 0151 10156387
E-Mail: stefan.klose@kirchhoff-automotive.com

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Beisitzer:

Martin Saure
Telefon: 02721 120202
Mobil: 0172 9950048
E-Mail: saure-duenschede@gmx.de

Ludger Blöink
Mobil: 0151 51102522
E-Mail: l.bloeink@gmx.de

Christian Schmidt
Mobil: 0171 8720893
E-Mail: ch.schmidt@outlook.de

Kilian Struck
Mobil: 0172 9987331
E-Mail: Kilianstruck123@gmail.com

Ramona Mues
Telefon: 02722 636325
Mobil: 0175 2072008
E-Mail: FamilieMues@t-online.de

Andre Springob
Mobil: 0151 25555570
E-Mail: andre-springob@web.de

Niklas Saure
Telefon: 02721 120202
Mobil: 0171 6151202
E-Mail: niklassaure@gmail.com

Benjamin Bicher
Mobil: 0175 7129405
E-Mail: b.bicher@freenet.de

Noah Köster
Mobil: 0152 55776799
E-Mail: Noah-k@online.de

Trainerkoordinator:

Alexander Rotthoff
Mobil: 0160 3702927
E-Mail: alexander_rotthoff@yahoo.de

Jugendhelfer:

Marc Saure
Telefon: 02721 3773
Mobil: 0152 24371583
E-Mail: m.saure2000@googlemail.com

Aaron Engelbertz
Telefon: 02721 2447
Mobil: 0174 2827906
E-Mail: aaronengel2151@gmail.com